Offshore West Africa 2014 Advisory Board

The Offshore West Africa 2014 Advisory Board comprises of: 

Name Company  
Theo Ahwireng Ghana National Petroleum Corporation

Toyin Akinosho    Africa Oil and Gas Report

Richard Addo Darko Ghana National Petroleum Corporation

Sylvain Cabalery Technip

Cletus U. Egbuzie ExxonMobil

John Gallagher ABS

James E. Ibe   Mobil Producing Nigeria, subsidiary of ExxonMobil

Oise Ihonde MODEC International

Michael Leonard   Wood Group

Pierre Nouama    PETROCI

Gabriel Obando     OKLNG

Francis Alabo Ogaree Nigerian National Petroleum Corporation

George Oguachuba Total E&P Nigeria Limited

Dr. Sammy J. Ojigbo      Nigerian National Petroleum Corporation

Nosa Omorodion       Schlumberger

Akin Osuntoki    Richardson Oil & Gas Ltd.

Jean Daniel
David Paganie    Offshore

Fidel Pepple     Nigerian National Petroleum Corporation 

Leonard Quarcoopome Tullow Ghana Limited

Jeannine B. Scott
US Angola Chamber of Commerce
Adeyemi Suara
Shell Nigeria Exploration and Production Company Limited


Petroleum Commission, Ghana

Asle Venås DNV
© 2015. PennWell Corporation. All Rights Reserved. PRIVACY POLICY | TERMS AND CONDITIONS | SITE MAP | PennWell Websites | PennWell Events